Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
RWC in New Zealand
15 décembre 2010

A CONVERSATION WITH A NEW ZEALANDER

Brad:    Hi, my name's Brad. I come from New Zealand . I am looking for a room for the night.

Fabien: With town are you from ?

Brad:    Christchurch.

Fabien: Really ? I would like very much to go there , but it' so far !

Brad:    In New Zealand , we often go abroad for long periods.

Fabien: But it's very expensive !

Brad:    Oh no, we call these overseases experiences working holiday .

Fabien: I understand , it's very interesting because I want to see many towns : Auckland , Wellington , Christchurch ,Dunedin .

Brad:    Oh great, you are interested in all the country .You have to visit Gisborne ,very famous for the wine. It was the first town of the planet to see the sun in 2000!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
RWC in New Zealand
  • This blog for talking about New Zealand and the next rugby world cup in summer twenty eleven . In my blog you can find : _Some cultural aspects of New Zealand . _A conversation I had with a New Zealander . _A presentation of my favorite team. _An invi
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité